For more information relating to the Commission on Tephrochronology please contact the relevant members of the Executive Committee using the following email addresses;

Chair (Commission Leader): (Dr. Britta Jensen)                                

Officer of Communications:   (Dr. Paul Albert)       

Officer of Membership :  (Dr. Dr Richard Streeter)           

Early Career Researcher Representative: (Dr. Danielle McLean)                                      

Meetings Information:  (Dr. Jenni Hopkins)